Cart 0
Taking Back Sunday "Happiness Is" LP

Taking Back Sunday "Happiness Is" LP

$ 19.99

Happiness Is is the sixth studio album by American rock band Taking Back Sunday, released on March 18, 2014 through Hopeless Records.[1] The album, produced by Marc Jacob Hudson and Mike Sapone, is the second consecutive album to feature the band's revived lineup of vocalist Adam Lazzara, guitarist/vocalist John Nolan, guitarist Eddie Reyes, bassist Shaun Cooper and drummer Mark OåÕConnell.

Share this Product

Best sellers